Sign In
BORSA ITALIANA
EUR 19.55 +2.04 %
NYSE
USD 23.93 +2.26 %
Search
BORSA ITALIANA
EUR 19.55 +2.04 %
NYSE
USD 23.93 +2.26 %
Search
The new 2019 Jeep® Cherokee
Introducing the new advanced inline global turbo engine
Introducing the All-New 2019 RAM 1500
Group Results for Full Year 2017
Conference Call and Webcast
Thursday, January 25, 2018
1:00 pm GMT / 2:00 pm CET / 8:00 am EST
2018 Consumer Electronics Show
FCA unveils the future in Las Vegas
Alfa Romeo Returns to Formula 1
Our logistics runs “green”
First in Europe to use in our fleet liquefied natural gas-powered vehicle transporters
Read more
Visit our brand websites
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V.
Corporate Office:
25 St James's Street​
London SW1A 1HA
​United Kingdom

FCA designs, engineers, manufactures and sells passenger cars, light commercial vehicles, components and production systems worldwide.


The Company is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (“FCAU”) and the Mercato Telematico Azionario in Milan (“FCA”).