Sign In
BORSA ITALIANA
EUR 16.864 -0.26 %
NYSE
USD 19.16 -5.89 %
Search
BORSA ITALIANA
EUR 16.864 -0.26 %
NYSE
USD 19.16 -5.89 %
Search

FCA Capital Markets Day


Fiat Chrysler Automobiles (“FCA”) (NYSE: FCAU MTA: FCA) announces that the live audio webcast of the Q&A session of the presentation of the Group’s 2018-2022 Business Plan to financial analysts and institutional investors scheduled for today will be available on the Company’s corporate website (www.fcagroup.com) commencing at approximately at 2:30 p.m. BST / 3:30 p.m. CEST / 9:30 a.m. EDT (instead of 2:50 p.m. BST / 3:50 p.m. CEST / 9:50 a.m. EDT as previously announced).

The presentations delivered during the event will be made available in the Investors section of the FCA corporate website (www.fcagroup.com). Details for accessing the presentation materials and the webcast will be available in the Investors section of the corporate website prior to the event. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the event.


London, 1 June 2018


  • FCA Capital Markets Day